Up to date:
Oct 01, 2019 13:47 IST

New Delhi [India], Oct 1 (ANI): Hockey India on Monday introduced an 18-member Junior Males’s squad for the upcoming ninth Sultan of Johor Cup.
The event will begin from October 12 in Malaysia.
Crew India will face Malaysia, New Zealand, Japan, Australia and Nice Britain within the round-robin league stage.
The 18 gamers embrace goalkeepers Prashant Kumar Chauhan and Pawan.
Defenders embrace Sanjay (Vice-Captain), Dinachandra Singh Moirangthem, Pratap Lakra, Suman Beck, Mandeep Mor (Captain), Yashdeep Siwach and Sharda Nand Tiwari
The Midfielders called-up for the showpiece occasion are Vishnu Kant Singh, Rabichandra Singh Moirangthem and Maninder Singh.
Forwards Dilpreet Singh, Sudeep Chirmako, Gursahibjit Singh Uttam Singh, Rahul Kumar Rajbhar and Shilanand Lakra. (ANI)

Source link